Alice – In search of Wonderland

Monday, June 16, 2008

just like friends!

Filed under: life,tokyo — Alice @ 6:09 pm
Tags:

I restrain myself and refrain from making first contact when I see that Curly’s online on facebook. I just want to steel more kisses to keep the chills going. They’re already fading away a little…

 

And I’m talking to Rumble on msn. About his work. I haven’t talked to him in the longest time. It’s going really well actually. Talking like friends. Asking what he’s been up to and what not…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

