Alice – In search of Wonderland

Sunday, June 15, 2008

chills down my spine

Filed under: life,sex — Alice @ 9:06 pm
Tags:

I’m not a total infatuation junkie. I’m not.

But certain things, like one sweet, juicy kiss in a club, can echo throughout my entire day sending chills of “mmm” down my spine. So every time I’m reminded of the kiss I can’t help but giggle inside, not because of Curly, but just because it tasted so sweet. I wonder if that kiss is sending chills down his spine too, or if it’s only me.

And I’m forcing myself not to write him a message on facebook (seriously, I hate facebook, but in these kind of situations it can be a very useful tool!) just because he’s “online” and I have nothing better to do at the moment. But it’s fine. Play the game, yadayadayada…

Maybe I should go to bed early toinght so that I’m well rested tomorrow.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

