Alice – In search of Wonderland

Saturday, June 14, 2008

boredbored

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alice @ 9:23 pm
Tags: , ,

and then all of a sudden, there it is! A message from Ted. Saying that there just wasn’t enough time. And I ask for advice on what’s up in the city, and he says he’s out with some friends but they don’t know where they’re going either. “Take me with! (We don’t even have to make out.) 😉 I’m bored out of my mind!” I quickly reply, and at this point I’m being perfectly honest. I’m over Ted, I just want to go out and socialize. “Sorry :p” he says. (And I do give him cred for actually replying there…) So that’s the end of the Ted story, but now I have a totally differeng problem. I’m going out of my mind ’cause I’m so bored and all of the friends I couldv’e gone out with are at home sick or tired or whatever…

And I miss Tokyo like mad. In Tokyo you could go out to the nearest bar and have new friends within 15 minutes. 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

