Alice – In search of Wonderland

Sunday, June 1, 2008

bang me?

Filed under: life,sex — Alice @ 10:25 pm
Tags: ,

So, the fuck-me-bear, Ted, has re-entered the scene. Spent the entire day with him and a bunch of other co-workers in an amusement park, and found out that he’s moving back home in about two weeks. 

Between the dimples and the fuck-me-lips he’s got going… All I can think about now is how to go from “Hanging out in an amusement park with a couple of co-workers.” to “Naked.”

I’m thinking since time is of the essence I should be exteremely straightforward and tell it like it is: “You’re hot. I wanna fuck you.” But then I think that even though that’s what a lot of guys say they want he’d probably not find that a turn-on. Even though he’s got that dirty, bad boy thing going… (and the fuck-me lips).

Damn… I just get the feeling he’d be fun in bed. Come on guys, help me out. And no bull-shitting, give me a phrase that strongly hints: “If you want it, come and get it.” without actually saying the words. Hurry, there’s not much time left!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

