Alice – In search of Wonderland

Sunday, April 6, 2008

let’s hang out at my mom’s

Filed under: chicks,gay,life,love — Alice @ 12:25 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I didn’t see Rocker Chick yesterday after all. I’m thinking I should invite her to come visit me soon. We could go to that lesbian club that I’ve been wanting to go to ever since I moved to my latest “home”, but haven’t had the courage to visit on my own. Well see what happens…

Meanwhile I saved Turtle from fatigue yesterday when his flatmate was being totally depressed and depressing by inviting him to hang out at my moms. He ended up spending the night. I wonder what kind of relationship my mom thinks we have… 

And Tinkerbell is off the list. She’s still cute as hell and I respect her a lot, cause she’s the only one in my department that works her ass off, which is something I really admire, but she has a boyfriend. He’s in Australia at the moment, but a boyfriend nevertheless. And I might be crazy enough to chase after chicks that aren’t really gay, but I’m not crazy enough to chase after chicks that are in heterosexual relationships and that I also work with. 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

