Alice – In search of Wonderland

Sunday, April 6, 2008

cupcake

Filed under: chicks,gay,life,love — Alice @ 8:51 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Rocker Chick calls me to see if I’m free to hang out. I’m unfortunately busy, and when I call her up, almost two hours later she’s already at home and feeling a bit under the weather, apparently.

I feel stupid for a second or two, but how am I supposed to know she’d call me out of the blue, wanting to meet up immediately? I suppose I could’ve left my schedule clear, but then I realize that that would make me Rocker Chicks bitch. It’s too bad though, I haven’t seen her since that night at the club when we were both really drunk, and I was kinda looking forward to seeing how we’d interract. Man, I just got a flashback. She’s so cute. (I want her!)

I’m gonna have to invite her to come stay with me for a weekend. I wonder if she’d dare to come?

Maybe tomorrow, if she’s still isn’t feeling good, I could stop by her place with some cupcakes or something, before I hop on a bus to go back to my “other home” to make up for the fact that I’m so popular I didn’t have time for her when she called.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

